Sarannavarathri Celebrations 2022

 Registration is closed for this event
We invite each and every one to the Sarannavarathri celebrations to get the blessings of Mother Lakshmi Devi. We are also doing Bathakamma on 25th Sep and Sami Puja on 5th October. Please join.

We invite each and every one to the Sarannavarathri celebrations to get the blessings of Mother Lakshmi Devi. We are also doing Bathakamma on 25th Sep and Sami Puja on 5th October. Please join.

Every day Godess Lakshmi Devi is worship in different forms of A:di Lakshmi, Dhairya Lakshmi, Vijaya Lakshmi, Santha:na Lakshmi, Dhana Lakshmi, Dha:nya Lakshmi, Vidya: Lakshmi,  Gaja Lakshmi. And on the 10th day we chant we slokas from Ramayanam . Please do join us!

When
September 25th, 2022 7:15 PM through October 5th, 2022 11:59 PM
Location
Amersham Common Scouting
White Lion Road,
Little Chalfont, LON HP7 9LW
United Kingdom
Show large map
Contact
Phone: 07701027267
Phone: 07718985275
Donation
RSVP - Just Attend only
26 Sep 2022 - Mon £ 0.00
27 Sep 2022 - Tue £ 0.00
28 Sep 2022 - Wed £ 0.00
29 Sep 2022 - Thu £ 0.00
30 Sep 2022 - Fri £ 0.00
01 Oct 2022 - Sat £ 0.00
02 Oct 2022 - Sun £ 0.00
03 Oct 2022 - Mon £ 0.00
04 Oct 2022 - Tue £ 0.00
05 Oct 2022 - Wed £ 0.00
Other donations
Day of Puja
26 Sep 2022 - Mon £ 25.00
27 Sep 2022 - Tue £ 25.00
28 Sep 2022 - Wed £ 25.00
29 Sep 2022 - Thu £ 25.00
30 Sep 2022 - Fri £ 25.00
01 Oct 2022 - Sat £ 25.00
02 Oct 2022 - Sun £ 25.00
03 Oct 2022 - Mon £ 25.00
04 Oct 2022 - Tue £ 25.00
05 Oct 2022 - Wed £ 25.00
Deity £ 50.00
Flowers and Fruits Sponsor
1 Day £ 25.00
2 Days £ 50.00
3 Days £ 75.00
4 Days £ 100.00
5 Days £ 125.00
6 Days £ 150.00
7 Days £ 175.00
8 Days £ 200.00
9 Days £ 225.00
10 Days £ 250.00